Postgraduates

Friederike Asche

Phone 0234/32-24733
Room GA 3/58
E-MailFriederike.Asche@rub.de



Miriam Athmer

Phone 0234/32-19712
Room GD 02/467
E-MailMiriam.Athmer@rub.de



Martin Benz

Phone 0234/32-19618
Room IA 6/115
E-Mailmartin.benz@rub.de



Rabea Bieckmann

Phone 0234/32-19720
Room GD 1/329
E-Mailrabea.bieckmann@rub.de



Jakob Böhm

Phone -
Room -
E-Mailjakob.boehm@rub.de



Vanessa Kaub

Phone -
Room -
E-Mailvanessa.kaub@rub.de



Moritz Klanten

Phone 0234/32-25845
Room BF 4.32
E-MailMoritz.Klanten@rub.de



Matthias Körber

Phone 0234/32-27687
Room IC 3/143
E-MailMatthias.Koerber@thermo.rub.de



Laura Kühn

Phone 0234/32-21647
Room BF 4.32
E-MailLaura.Kuehn@rub.de



Tobias Kull

Phone -
Room -
E-MailTobias.Kull@rub.de



Anna Leithäuser

Phone 0234/32-27687
Room IC 3/143
E-Mailanna.leithaeuser@thermo.rub.de



Cathérine Momberger

Phone 0234/32-25422
Room GD 1/617
E-Mailcatherine-anthea.momberger@rub.de



Sophie Pathe

Phone 0234/32-25984
Room IC 2/173
E-Mailpathe@ee.rub.de



Mathias Smialkowski

Phone 0234/32-28986
Room NC 3/69
E-Mailmathias.smialkowski@rub.de



Julia Sollik

Phone 0234/32-19674
Room GD 2/159
E-Mailjulia.sollik@rub.de



Christian Stehr

Phone 0234/32-19712
Room GD 02/467
E-MailChristian.Stehr@rub.de